Skip to main content

2024 Teachers of the Year

Posted Date: 05/01/2024


We are excited to announce and celebrate the Hot Springs School District Teachers of the Year! These educators go above and beyond in all that they do to serve, inspire, educate, and encourage students in Trojan classrooms and beyond. Teachers of the Year are selected by their peers at our six schools.

Angela Lesher - Hot Springs World Class High School

Lia LaFollette - Hot Springs Junior Academy

Miranda Mabry - Langston Elementary Leadership Academy

Allicyn Willix - Main Street Visual and Performing Arts Magnet School

Kathryn McCoy - Oaklawn STEM Magnet School

Amanda Langston - Park Magnet School

2024 Teachers of the Year